Music Scholarships

Published on 06 December 2012 in Performing Arts

Many congratulations to those who were successful in winning music scholarships for this academic year, following the recent auditions:-

VI form - Sinead Alari, Zachary Stephenson, Kezia Wright. V form - Clara Booth, Molly Buckingham, Siobhan Brady. IV form - Arthur Moffitt, Mark Russell. II form - Gregory Munday, Sofia Tobin.

More Performing Arts News

View news archive »