College Prefects 2017-2018

Published on 02 June 2017 in General

Congratulations to the following, who have been appointed College Prefects for 2017-18:

Kate Bewley, Sasha Cole, Sean Cooper, Marc-Philipp Eichhorn, Kosi Emmanuel-Anyim, Joseph Gernon, Nyla Jamieson, Alex Lawrence, Ivan Moffitt, Kitty Morris, Julius Schäfer, Nathalie Verwijs, Hector Wright.

More General News

View news archive »